The California Community College Trustees (CCCT) Board consists of 21 members elected statewide by the 72 district governing boards and a student-member elected by the student trustees. The CCCT Board takes positions on and formulates education policy issues that come before the California Community Colleges Board of Governors, the State Legislature, and other relevant state-level boards and commissions. This policy board provides input to the League Board to advance the mission and effectively serve the organization's member colleges.

Board Information

All new agendas and minutes can now be viewed at:
If you have any questions please contact Agnes Lupa at 


Jim Moreno
Coast CCD
Linda Wah
Pasadena CCD (CCCT)
Stephan Castellanos
First Vice President
San Joaquin Delta CCD
Adrienne Grey
Second Vice President
West Valley-Mission CCD
Ann Ransford
Immediate Past President
Glendale CCD

Board Members

Sally Biggin
Board Member
Redwoods CCD
Kenneth Brown
Board Member
El Camino CCD
Laura Casas
Board Member
Foothill-DeAnza CCD
Don Edgar
Board Member
Sonoma County CCD
Mary Figueroa
Board Member
Riverside CCD
Jerry Hart
Board Member
Imperial CCD
Brent Hastey
Board Member
Yuba CCD
Pamela Haynes
Board Member
Los Rios CCD
Andra Hoffman
Board Member
Los Angeles CCD
Louise Jaffe
Board Member
Santa Monica CCD
Susan Keith
Board Member
Citrus CCD
Larry Kennedy
Board Member
Ventura County CCD
Eric Payne
Board Member
State Center CCD
Greg Pensa
Board Member
Allan Hancock CCD
Marisa Perez
Board Member
Cerritos CCD
Loren Steck
Board Member
Monterey Peninsula CCD
Kellie N. Williams
Board Member
Student Trustee, Los Angeles CCD