League Board of Directors

The Community College League of California is governed by a board of directors composed of five members from each of the organization's two policy boards, the California Community College Trustees (CCCT) Board and the Chief Executive Officers of the California Community Colleges (CEOCCC) Board, plus two representatives from the California Community Colleges Classified Senate (CCCCS). The League Board of Directors is responsible for the management of the business affairs of the organization and also establishes and evaluates the annual education policy agenda and annual legislative program.

Board Information

All new agendas and minutes can now be viewed at: http://www.boarddocs.com/ca/cclca/bod/Board.nsf/Public
If you have any questions please contact Agnes Lupa at agnes@ccleague.org.


Adrienne Grey
West Valley-Mission CCD
Pam Luster
1st Vice Chair/Treasurer
San Diego Mesa College (CEOCCC)
Karen Jimenez
2nd Vice Chair/Secretary
Irvine Valley College (CCCCS)
Joe Wyse
Immediate Past Chair
Shasta-Tehama-Trinity Joint CCD (CEOCCC)

Board Members

Trisha Albertsen
Board Member
Chaffey College (CCCCS)
Lori Bennett
Board Member
Clovis Community College (CEOCCC)
Byron Clift Breland
Board Member
San Jose-Evergreen CCD (CEOCCC)
Kenneth Brown
Board Member
El Camino CCD (CCCT)
Jose Fierro
Board Member
Cerritos CCD (CEOCCC)
Andra Hoffman
Board Member
Los Angeles CCD (CCCT)
Marisa Perez
Board Member
Cerritos CCD (CCCT)
Linda Wah
Board Member
Pasadena CCD (CCCT)